Lake County, Illinois, CVB - - Fox Lake Santa House

Please note, all efforts have been made to verify information prior to publishing, however, changes do occur. Please contact event producers directly to verify such things as times, location, admission price and cancellations.


Fox Lake Santa House

Saturday November 30, 2019 - Sunday December 22, 2019 at Various Start Times on Select Days

Millennium Park Fox Lake
6 Rollins Rd.
Fox Lake, IL 60020
Visit Event Website

Fox Lake Santa House

Santa is coming back to Fox Lake, IL!

He will be at Millennium Park located at 6 Rollins Road, Fox Lake, IL. Come visit his Santa House, and tell him what toys you would like for the holidays! His upcoming visits are:

Saturday, November 30, 2019
After Festival of Lights Parade at 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 1, 2019
12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 6, 2019
6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 7, 2019 (SANTA HOUSE CLOSED)
Santa can be found here:
Nature's Feed (Pet Photos with Santa)
2440 Westward Dr. Unit C Spring Grove, IL
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, December 8, 2019 (SANTA HOUSE CLOSED)
Santa can be found here:
Fox Lake Children's Holiday Party
Lakefront Park- 71 Nippersink Blvd. Fox Lake, IL
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 13, 2019
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 14, 2019
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, December 15, 2019
12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 20, 2019
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 21, 2019
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, December 22, 2019
12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

For questions- please call (224) 225-1404

Admission
none

For more information, call 224.225.1404

< Back to Calendar of Events

Stories
Print Page