Lake County, Illinois, CVB - - Fox Lake Santa House

Fox Lake Santa House

Saturday, November 26, 2022 - Friday, December 23, 2022 at Various Start Times on Select Days

Millennium Park Fox Lake
6 Rollins Rd.
Fox Lake, IL 60020
Website | Map

Fox Lake Santa House

Santa is coming back to Fox Lake, IL!

He will be at Millennium Park located at 6 Rollins Road, Fox Lake, IL.

Come visit his Santa House and tell him what toys you would like for the holidays!

His upcoming visits are:

Saturday, November 26, 2022
After Festival of Lights Parade at 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 27, 2022
12-3 p.m.

Friday, December 2, 2022
6-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 (SANTA HOUSE CLOSED)
Santa can be found here:
Nature's Feed (Pet Photos with Santa)
2440 Westward Dr. Unit C Spring Grove, IL
11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 
12-3 p.m.

Friday, December 9, 2022
6-8 p.m.


Saturday, December 10, 2022
11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 (CLOSED)

Friday, December 16, 2022
6-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 17, 2022
11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Sunday, December 18, 2022
12-3 p.m.

Friday, December 23, 2022
6-8 p.m.

 

Free Admission

For more information, call 224.225.1404

< Back to Calendar of Events


Dickens Holiday Village in Antioch
11/24/22 - 1/1/23
Olde England comes alive in Historic Downtown Antioch, with life-like figur... View More
Shiloh House Christmas in Zion
11/27/22 - 12/18/22
The Shiloh House is all decorated for the holidays and is open for self gui... View More
The Tarkowski Family Light Show in Antioch
12/1/22 - 12/25/22
The Tarkowski Family Light Show returns for the 2022 holiday season. Rem... View More
Santa's Cottage in Mundelein
12/2/22 - 12/17/22
Santa and his helpers will be at Santa’s Cottage on December 2,3, 10 ... View More
Stories
Special Offers
Calendar of Events
Lake County Libation Trail
Free Visitors Guide
Tour Itineraries
Print Page
Road Trips Video